Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Alexander, Kristin 1st Grade Teacher kristin.alexander@wesdschools.org Mrs. Alexander's Site 
Allender, Victoria Kindergarten Teacher victoria.allender@wesdschools.org Ms. Allender's Site 
Applegate, Dawn 2nd Grade Teacher dawn.applegate@wesdschools.org Mrs. Applegate's Site 
Ausmus, Sallie 5th Grade Teacher sallie.ausmus@wesdschools.org  
Browner, Kathleen Music Teacher kathleen.browner@wesdschools.org Ms. Browner's Site 
Cannon, Dawn Kindergarten Teacher dawn.cannon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cannon's Site 
Church, Emily Title 1 Teacher emily.church@wesdschools.org Ms. Church's Site 
Ciurdar, Ana Art Teacher ana.ciurdar@wesdschools.org Ms. Ciurdar's Site 
Croft, Rachel Resource Teacher rachel.croft@wesdschools.org Ms. Croft's Site 
Demcko, Carissa Project Potential Teacher carissa.demcko@wesdschools.org Ms. Demko's Site 
Doherty, Shana 1st Grade Teacher shana.doherty@wesdschools.org Ms. Doherty's Site 
Dove, Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher katherine.dove@wesdschools.org Ms. Dove's Site 
Flores, Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher jessica.flores@wesdschools.org  
Flores-Martin, Abriana 4th Grade Teacher abriana.flores@wesdschools.org Mrs. Flores-Martin Site 
Hardin, Margaret 5th Grade Teacher margaret.hardin@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Wood 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.wood@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wood's Site 
Johnson, Tom Physical Therapy tom.johnson@wesdschools.org PT Website 
Jones, Rachel Vision Resource Teacher rachel.jones@wesdschools.org Mrs. Jones's Site 
Leon, Shayla 4th Grade Teacher shayla.leon@wesdschools.org Ms. Leon's Site 
Marcum, Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.marcum@wesdschools.org Mrs. Marcum's Site 
McDonald, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.mcdonald@wesdschools.org Mrs. McDonald's Site 
Oberg, Kendra 1st Grade Teacher kendra.oberg@wesdschools.org Ms. Oberg's Site 
Paul, Ashlynne PE Teacher ashlynne.paul@wesdschools.org Ms. Paul's Site 
Pena, Karen 1st Grade Teacher karen.pena@wesdschools.org Ms. Pena's Site 
Preciado, Ashlynn 2nd Grade Teacher ashlynn.preciado@wesdschools.org Ms. Preciado's Site 
Sanchez, Emma Social Worker emma.sanchez@wesdschools.org Ms. Sanchez's Site 
Schwartz, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher cindy.schwartz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Schwartz's Site 
Somishka, Andrea 4th Grade Teacher andrea.somishka@wesdschools.org Ms. Somishka's Site 
Spellman, Renee LD Resource renee.spellman@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spellman's Site 
Weaver, Ashley 5th Grade Teacher Ashlee.weaver@wesdschools.org Ms. Weaver's Site 
Showing 30 items
Comments