Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 29 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Alexander, Kristin Kindergarten Teacher kristin.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Applegate, Dawn 2nd Grade Teacher dawn.applegate@wesdschools.org Ms. Applegate's Site 
Ashlynn Preciado 2nd Grade Teacher ashlynn.preciado@wesdschools.org  
Brianna Flores 5th Grade Teacher brianna.flores@wesdschools.org  
Bridget Hill 4th Grade Teacher bridget.hill@wesdschools.org  
Cagnetti, Charlotte 5th Grade Teacher charlotte.cagnetti@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cagnetti's Site 
Cannon, Dawn Kindergarten Teacher dawn.cannon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cannon's Site 
Ciurdar, Ana Art Teacher ana.ciurdar@wesdschools.org  
Dean, Thomas 3rd Grade Teacher thomas.dean@wesdschools.org  
Demcko, Carissa  4th Grade Teacher carissa.demcko@wesdschools.org Mrs. Demcko's Site 
Easley, Janet 5th Grade Teacher janet.easley@wesdschools.org Mrs. Easley's Site 
Heather Aguirre Title 1 Teacher Heather.aguirre@wesdschools.org Literacy Lab's Site 
Janelle Anglemyer 4th Grade Teacher janelle.anglemyer@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Wood 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.wood@wesdschools.org  
Kelsey Mcalarney Music Teacher kelsey.mcalarney@wesdschools.org  
King, Carolyn Project Potential Teacher carolyn.king@wesdschools.org  
Linkey, Chad PE Teacher chad.linkey@wesdschools.org  
Lynn, Rayna Resource Teacher rayna.lynn@wesdschools.org Mrs. Davenport's Site 
Marcum, Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.marcum@wesdschools.org Mrs. Marcum's Site 
McDonald, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.mcdonald@wesdschools.org Mrs. McDonald's Site 
Meleia Ferreira 3rd Grade Teacher meleia.ferreira@wesdschools.org  
Mills, Ashlee 1st Grade Teacher ashlee.mills@wesdschools.org  
Mintert, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura.mintert@wesdschools.org  
Oberg, Kendra 1st Grade Teacher kendra.oberg@wesdschools.org  
Pena, Karen 1st Grade Teacher karen.pena@wesdschools.org  
Rachael Holt 5th Grade Teacher rachael.holt@wesdschools.org  
Schwartz, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher cindy.schwartz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Schwartz's Site 
Shana Doherty 1st Grade Teacher shana.doherty@wesdschools.org  
Spellman, Renee LD Resource renee.spellman@wesdschools.org  
Showing 29 items
Comments