Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Alexander, Kristin 1st Grade Teacher kristin.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Andrea Haack 5th Grade Teacher andrea.haack@wesdschools.org  
Andrea Somishka 4th Grade Teacher andrea.somishka@wesdschools.org  
Applegate, Dawn 2nd Grade Teacher dawn.applegate@wesdschools.org Ms. Applegate's Site 
Ashlee Weaver 5th Grade Teacher Ashlee.weaver@wesdschools.org  
Ashlynn Preciado 2nd Grade Teacher ashlynn.preciado@wesdschools.org  
Bridget McCloud 4th Grade Teacher bridget.mccloud@wesdschools.org  
Cagnetti, Charlotte 5th Grade Teacher charlotte.cagnetti@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cagnetti's Site 
Cannon, Dawn Kindergarten Teacher dawn.cannon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cannon's Site 
Carissa Demcko Project Potential Teacher carissa.demcko@wesdschools.org  
Ciurdar, Ana Art Teacher ana.ciurdar@wesdschools.org  
Dean, Thomas 5th Grade Teacher thomas.dean@wesdschools.org  
Emily Church Title 1 Teacher emily.church@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Wood 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.wood@wesdschools.org  
Kaitlyn Rafidi 3rd Grade Teacher kaitlyn.rafidi@wesdschools.org  
Kathleen Tompkins Kindergarten Teacher kathleen.tompkins@wesdschools.org  
Kelsey Mcalarney Music Teacher kelsey.mcalarney@wesdschools.org  
Kristen Larsen 4th Grade Teacher kristen.larsen@wesdschools.org  
Linkey, Chad PE Teacher chad.linkey@wesdschools.org  
Lynn, Rayna Resource Teacher rayna.lynn@wesdschools.org Mrs. Davenport's Site 
Marcum, Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.marcum@wesdschools.org Mrs. Marcum's Site 
McDonald, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.mcdonald@wesdschools.org Mrs. McDonald's Site 
Mills, Ashlee 1st Grade Teacher ashlee.mills@wesdschools.org  
Mintert, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher laura.mintert@wesdschools.org  
Oberg, Kendra Kindergarten Teacher kendra.oberg@wesdschools.org  
Pena, Karen 1st Grade Teacher karen.pena@wesdschools.org  
Schwartz, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher cindy.schwartz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Schwartz's Site 
Shana Doherty 1st Grade Teacher shana.doherty@wesdschools.org  
Spellman, Renee LD Resource renee.spellman@wesdschools.org  
Victoria Allender Kindergarten Teacher victoria.allender@wesdschools.org  
Showing 30 items
Comments