Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Aguirre, Heather 3rd Grade Teacher heather.aguirrez@wesdschools.org Ms. Sanchez's Site 
Alexander, Kristin 1st Grade Teacher kristin.alexander@wesdschools.org  
Applegate, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher dawn.applegate@wesdschools.org Ms. Applegate's Site 
Cagnetti, Charlotte 5th Grade Teacher charlotte.cagnetti@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cagnetti's Site 
Cannon, Dawn Kindergarten Teacher dawn.cannon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cannon's Site 
Ciurdar, Ana Art Teacher ana.ciurdar@wesdschools.org  
Coleman, Paul Band Teacher paul.coleman@wesdschools.org Mr. Coleman's Site 
Dean, Thomas 3rd Grade Teacher thomas.dean@wesdschools.org  
Demcko, Carissa  4th Grade Teacher carissa.demcko@wesdschools.org Mrs. Demcko's Site 
Easley, Janet 5th Grade Teacher janet.easley@wesdschools.org Mrs. Easley's Site 
Frewin, Chelsea 2nd Grade Teacher chelsea.frewin@wesdschools.org  
Hoffmann, Samantha 4th Grade Teacher samantha.hoffmann@wesdschools.org  
King, Carolyn Project Potential Teacher carolyn.king@wesdschools.org  
Lewis, Katie Title 1 Teacher katie.lewis@wesdschools.org Literacy Lab's Site 
Linkey, Chad PE Teacher chad.linkey@wesdschools.org  
Lynn, Rayna Resource Teacher rayna.lynn@wesdschools.org Mrs. Davenport's Site 
Mack, Rachael 5th Grade Teacher rachael.mack@wesdschools.org  
Madsen, Joseph 4th Grade Teacher joseph.madsen@wesdschools.org  
Marcum, Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.marcum@wesdschools.org Mrs. Marcum's Site 
McDonald, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.mcdonald@wesdschools.org Mrs. McDonald's Site 
Mills, Ashlee Kindergarten Teacher ashlee.mills@wesdschools.org  
Mintert, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura.mintert@wesdschools.org  
Oberg, Kendra Kindergarten Teacher kendra.oberg@wesdschools.org  
Pena, Karen 1st Grade Teacher karen.pena@wesdschools.org  
Schwartz, Cindy 1st Grade Teacher cindy.schwartz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Schwartz's Site 
Simmons, Lori Music Teacher Lori.Simmons@wesdschools.org  
Smead, Kim 4th Grade Teacher kim.smead@wesdschools.org Ms. Smead's Site 
Spellman, Renee LD Resource renee.spellman@wesdschools.org  
Swigart, Mariah 3rd Grade Teacher mariah.swigart@wesdschools.org Mrs. Swigart's Site 
Vasquez, Briana 2nd Grade Teacher briana.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 30 items
Comments