Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Abriana Flores 4th Grade Teacher abriana.flores@wesdschools.org Ms. Flores' Site 
Alexander, Kristin 1st Grade Teacher kristin.alexander@wesdschools.org Mrs. Alexander's Site 
Allender, Victoria Kindergarten Teacher victoria.allender@wesdschools.org Ms. Allender's Site 
Andrea Somishka 4th Grade Teacher andrea.somishka@wesdschools.org Ms. Somishka's Site 
Applegate, Dawn 2nd Grade Teacher dawn.applegate@wesdschools.org Mrs. Applegate's Site 
Ashlee Weaver 5th Grade Teacher Ashlee.weaver@wesdschools.org Ms. Weaver's Site 
Ashlynn Preciado 2nd Grade Teacher ashlynn.preciado@wesdschools.org Ms. Preciado's Site 
Bridget McCloud 4th Grade Teacher bridget.mccloud@wesdschools.org Mrs. McCloud's Site 
Cagnetti, Charlotte 5th Grade Teacher charlotte.cagnetti@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cagnetti's Site 
Cannon, Dawn Kindergarten Teacher dawn.cannon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cannon's Site 
Carissa Demcko Project Potential Teacher carissa.demcko@wesdschools.org Ms. Demko's Site 
Ciurdar, Ana Art Teacher ana.ciurdar@wesdschools.org Ms. Ciurdar's Site 
Croft, Rachel Resource Teacher rachel.croft@wesdschools.org Ms. Croft's Site 
Dean, Thomas 5th Grade Teacher thomas.dean@wesdschools.org Mr. Dean's Site 
Emily Church Title 1 Teacher emily.church@wesdschools.org Ms. Church's Site 
Jennifer Wood 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.wood@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wood's Site 
Kelsey Mcalarney Music Teacher kelsey.mcalarney@wesdschools.org Ms. Mcalarney's Site 
Marcum, Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher nicole.marcum@wesdschools.org Mrs. Marcum's Site 
McDonald, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.mcdonald@wesdschools.org Mrs. McDonald's Site 
Mintert, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher laura.mintert@wesdschools.org Ms. Mintert's Site 
Natalie Riddle Benner Social Worker natalie.riddlebenner@wesdschools.org Ms. Natalie's Site 
Oberg, Kendra 1st Grade Teacher kendra.oberg@wesdschools.org Ms. Oberg's Site 
Paul, Ashlynne PE Teacher ashlynne.paul@wesdschools.org Ms. Paul's Site 
Pena, Karen 1st Grade Teacher karen.pena@wesdschools.org Ms. Pena's Site 
Rachel Jones Vision Resource Teacher rachel.jones@wesdschools.org Mrs. Jones's Site 
Schwartz, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher cindy.schwartz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Schwartz's Site 
Shana Doherty 1st Grade Teacher shana.doherty@wesdschools.org Ms. Doherty's Site 
Spellman, Renee LD Resource renee.spellman@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spellman's Site 
Tom Johnson Physical Therapy tom.johnson@wesdschools.org PT Website 
Tompkins, Kathleen Kindergarten Teacher kathleen.tompkins@wesdschools.org Ms. Tompkins's Site 
Showing 30 items
Comments