Staff Directory


Showing 19 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bohland, Lindsay Program Coach 602.347.3026 lindsay.bohland@wesdschools.org 
Camacho, Maria Office Manager 602.347.3001 maria.camacho@wesdschools.org 
Enriquez, Abraham Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3067 abraham.enriquez@wesdschools.org 
Hall, Pamela Principal 602.347.3000 pamela.hall@wesdschools.org 
Heidi Birt Library Tech 602.347.3009 heidi.birt@wesdschools.org 
Herrera, Tina Office Tech 602-347-3000 tina.herrera@wesdschools.org 
Jobe, Dalia Cafeteria Manager 602.347.3017 dalia.jobe@wesdschools.org 
Lozada de Salas, Maria Night Custodian 602-347-3018 maria.lozadadesalas@wesdschools.org 
Lozano, Harold Title VII Native American Education 602.347.3056 harold.lozano@wesdschools.org 
Marrero, Margarita Attendance Clerk 602.347.3015 margarita.marrero@wesdschools.org 
Martinez, Reina Night Custodian 602-347-3018 reina.martinez@wesdschools.org 
Michels, Crystal Health Tech 602.347.3010 crystal.michel@wesdschools.org 
Natalie Riddle Benner Social Worker 602-347-3074 natalie.riddlebenner@wesdschools.org 
Qualm, Stephanie Speech 602-347-3028 stephanie.qualm@wesdschools.org 
Rodriguez, Adrian Day Custodian 602-347-3018 adrian.rodriguez@wesdschools.org 
Stair, Don Facility Manager 602.347.3018 don.stair@wesdschools.org 
Villamar, Maria Psychologist 602.347.3013 maria.villamar@wesdschools.org 
Zamora Garcia, Maria EL Testing Specialist 602-347-3044 maria.zamora@wesdschools.org 
Zamora, Maria Cafeteria Monitor 602-347-3000 maria.zamora@wesdschools.org 
Showing 19 items