Staff Directory


Showing 16 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Barr, Naomi Cafeteria Manager 602.347.3017 naomi.barr@wesdschools.org 
Church, Emily Student Services Specialist 602-347-3067 emily.church@wesdschools.org 
Fisher, Cheryl Computer Lab Tech 602.347.3023 cheryl.fisher@wesdschools.org 
Karns, Debra Office Manager 602.347.3001 debra.karns@wesdschools.org 
Lozano, Harold Title VII Native American Education 602.347.3056 harold.lozano@wesdschools.org 
Lyding, Brianna Speech 602-347-3028 brianna.lyding@wesdschools.org 
Madrid, Natalie Social Worker 602.347.3074 natalie.riddlemadrid@wesdschools.org 
Michels, Crystal Health Tech 602.347.3010 crystal.michel@wesdschools.org 
Morrison, Renee Library Tech 602.347.3009 renee.morrison@wesdschools.org 
Noel, Tyler Psychologist 602.347.3013 christopher.noel@wesdschools.org 
Sallee, Stacey Program Coach 602.347.3026 stacey.sallee@wesdschools.org 
Stair, Don Facility Manager 602.347.3018 don.stair@wesdschools.org 
Toops, Kim Attendance Clerk 602.347.3015 kim.toops@wesdschools.org 
Villa, Lucy Office Tech 602-347-3000 lucy.villa@wesdschools.org 
Wilber, Amanda Principal 602.347.3000 amanda.wilber@wesdschools.org 
Zamora Garcia, Maria ELL Testing Specialist 602-347-3044 maria.zamora@wesdschools.org 
Showing 16 items