Staff Directory


Showing 18 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
 Psychologist 602.347.3013 @wesdschools.org 
 Cafeteria Manager 602.347.3017 @wesdschools.org 
Bohland, Lindsay Program Coach 602.347.3026 lindsay.bohland@wesdschools.org 
Brooks, Joshua Attendance Clerk 602.347.3015 joshua.brooks@wesdschools.org 
Camacho, Maria Office Manager 602.347.3001 maria.camacho@wesdschools.org 
Enriquez, Abraham Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3067 abraham.enriquez@wesdschools.org 
Heidi Birt Library Tech 602.347.3009 heidi.birt@wesdschools.org 
Herrera, Tina Office Tech 602-347-3000 tina.herrera@wesdschools.org 
Lozano, Harold Title VII Native American Education 602.347.3056 harold.lozano@wesdschools.org 
Maria Lozada de Salas Night Custodian 602-347-3018 maria.lozadadesalas@wesdschools.org 
Michels, Crystal Health Tech 602.347.3010 crystal.michel@wesdschools.org 
Natalie Riddle Benner Social Worker 602-347-3074 natalie.riddlebenner@wesdschools.org 
Na Vo Day Custodian 602-347-3018 na.vo@wesdschools.org 
Qualm, Stephanie Speech 602-347-3028 stephanie.qualm@wesdschools.org 
Reina Martinez Night Custodian 602-347-3018 reina.martinez@wesdschools.org 
Stair, Don Facility Manager 602.347.3018 don.stair@wesdschools.org 
Wilber, Amanda Principal 602.347.3000 amanda.wilber@wesdschools.org 
Zamora Garcia, Maria EL Testing Specialist 602-347-3044 maria.zamora@wesdschools.org 
Showing 18 items