Staff Directory


Showing 15 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ballance, Shari Psychologist 602.347.3013 shari.ballance@wesdschools.org 
Bohland, Lindsay Program Coach 602.347.3026 lindsay.bohland@wesdschools.org 
Brooks, Joshua Attendance Clerk 602.347.3015 joshua.brooks@wesdschools.org 
Camacho, Maria Office Manager 602.347.3001 maria.camacho@wesdschools.org 
Enriquez, Abraham Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3067 abraham.enriquez@wesdschools.org 
Herrera, Tina Office Tech 602-347-3000 tina.herrera@wesdschools.org 
Lozano, Harold Title VII Native American Education 602.347.3056 harold.lozano@wesdschools.org 
Michels, Crystal Health Tech 602.347.3010 crystal.michel@wesdschools.org 
Morrison, Renee Library Tech 602.347.3009 renee.morrison@wesdschools.org 
Qualm, Stephanie Speech 602-347-3028 stephanie.qualm@wesdschools.org 
Riddle Benner, Natalie Social Worker 602.347.3074 natalie.riddlebenner@wesdschools.org 
Stair, Don Facility Manager 602.347.3018 don.stair@wesdschools.org 
Tippetts, Sandra Cafeteria Manager 602.347.3017 sandra.tippetts@wesdschools.org 
Wilber, Amanda Principal 602.347.3000 amanda.wilber@wesdschools.org 
Zamora Garcia, Maria EL Testing Specialist 602-347-3044 maria.zamora@wesdschools.org 
Showing 15 items